Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jan

Sun 21 Jan

Mon 22 Jan

Tue 23 Jan

Wed 24 Jan

Thu 25 Jan

Fri 26 Jan

Sat 27 Jan

Sun 28 Jan

Mon 29 Jan

Tue 30 Jan

Wed 31 Jan

Thu 01 Feb

Fri 02 Feb

Sat 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$4,500,000
  • Sq. Ft.7,120
  • Acres0.28
  • Built1951

1600 W 13th Ave Denver, CO 80204 - $4,500,000

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION Get a great lot in the up and coming area of Lincoln Park! Tons of construction going on around the property. Great site with great visibility. Fenced yard. Tons of possible uses. Warehouse with many offices/conference rooms inside. 2 restrooms. Lots and lots of stuff inside (seller's personal property) but amazing potential!

Provided by: Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT

Essential Information

  • MLS® #3869833
  • Price$4,500,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage7,120
  • Acres0.28
  • Taxes$12,678
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished7,120
  • Square Feet Total7,120
  • Year Built1951
  • TypeIncome
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive
  • FeaturesCorner Lot, Near Public Transit

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces10
  • ParkingParking Lot
  • ViewCity View, Mountain View

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Loading Docks, Sprinkler System, Yard
  • Lot Description12231.00
  • RoofBuilt-Up(Tar & Gravel)
  • ConstructionBlock

Listing Details

  • Listing Office:Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT

Community Information

  • Address1600 W 13th Ave
  • SubdivisionLincoln Park
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingNone

Additional Information

  • ZoningI-MX-5
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2018 at 1:49am MST.